Yoli Featured on The Balancing Act, airing on Lifetime Television

Yoli is thrilled be appearing on The Balancing Act – America’s premier women’s morning show that is ambitious and inspiring, while illuminating new ways for women to achieve success in all areas of their lives. The Balancing Act® is dedicated to creating trusted solutions for women facing today’s greatest challenges.

Tune in on January 14 and 21, 2014 at 7AM ET, 6AM CT, 8AM MT, 7AM PT, and 7AM HT on Lifetime Television to watch Founder & CEO Robby Fender, and Dr. Mike Okouchi discuss the benefits of the Better Body System and why it is literally transforming thousands of lives. (Be sure to check your local listings to confirm your air time, as it may vary)

[youtube height=”HEIGHT” width=”WIDTH”]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SRtmxEbN36E?rel=0[/youtube]

 

By | 2015-04-29T15:28:58+00:00 January 12th, 2014|Press|0 Comments

About the Author:

Yoli began back in 2009 with one goal in mind: to transform lives. Through lifestyle improvement systems, natural health products, strong community relationships, and financial programs Yoli is able to transform lives physically, emotionally, and financially. Yoli means "to live" in the Aztec language and that's what we want everyone to be able to do.